Often asked: Paw Patrol Board Game How To Play?

0 Comments

How do you win the adventure game on Paw Patrol?

Spin the arrow and move along the path, collecting badge tiles as you go. Use your badge tiles to take shortcuts and move ahead faster! Be the first pup to reach the end, and you win!

What happens if you roll a 6 in trouble?

When you pop a 6, you can either move a new peg out to START, or move a peg already in the playing track. Then pop again. If you pop any other number, move one of your pegs already in the playing track. 5.

What if you land on your own peg in trouble?

If you have your own peg occupying your START, you cannot move a new peg in case you pop a 6. Also, you cannot land on your own peg. You will have to move another peg in such a case. After taking one clockwise round around the board, a peg has to enter its respective FINISH line.

What do the X’s mean in trouble?

Showing 1-10 of 74 answers. According to the INSTRUCTIONS: Warp- If you land on a Warp space by exact count, you must move your peg to the base of the warp path on the opposite side of the board. XX If you land on Double Trouble space by exact count, you take another turn!(

You might be interested:  Question: Where To Find Movie Paw Patrol?

What do you have to roll to get out in trouble?

Trouble game rules state to move your pieces from Home to Start, you must roll a 6. If you do not roll a 6, and no pieces are in play (all pieces are still on your “Home”), then your turn is over.

Can I jump my own piece in trouble?

If you have your own peg occupying your START, you cannot move a new peg in case you pop a 6. Also, you cannot land on your own peg. You will have to move another peg in such a case. After taking one clockwise round around the board, a peg has to enter its respective FINISH line.

What does a red 1 mean in trouble?

RED 1: means the other player can move one out if they can, you don’t move that turn.

Why is the number 1 red in trouble?

In our game of Trouble, rolling a 1 meant that the other players could bring a piece out of home but it doesn’t affect the player that rolled. The rule that Nina mentions above and Mike R references ( red 1 is special for having others move a peg out of home) is not a house rule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post